Term times

School year – 2020-2021

Autumn 2020Spring 2021Summer 2021
OpenMon 7th September Wed 6th January Mon 12th April
Close half term Wed 21st October Fri 12th February Thu 27th May
OpenMon 2nd November Tue 23rd February Wed 9th June
Close half term Fri 18th December Fri 26th March Fri 23rd July

School closed Monday 3rd May- Bank holiday

School year – 2021-2022

Autumn 2021Spring 2022Summer 2022
OpenWed 8th SeptemberWed 5th January Tue 26th April
Close half termThu 21st October Thu 17th February Thu 26th May
OpenMon 1st NovemberTue 1st MarchWed 8th June
Close half termTue 21st December Fri 8th April Fri 22nd July

School closed Monday 2nd May- Bank holiday

I think the best thing about being a Wheeler pupil is that all of the staff listen and care about you

Children's comments

Everyone cares for each other and that every teacher adds a little bit of fun into every lesson

Children's comments

The staff are really encouraging. They always help us to be the best we can be

Children's comments

The best thing is having someone to go to when you're upset

Children's comments

Being at Wheeler is like being part of a family and that makes learning fun

Children's comments

The teachers are so supportive they help and guide you all the way through the year

Children's comments

Throughout my time at Wheeler, I have been given so many opportunities to experience and learn new things

Children's comments